Events

Devious 3
Saturday 26th July 2014 at Eiger Music Studios, New Craven Gate Industrial Estate, Leeds, LS11 5NF Doors 9pm



Slam! Feat The Tidy Boys
Friday 1st August 2014 at Hamptons, Terrace Road, West Cliff, Bournemouth, BH2 5AQ Doors 9pm



Inside Out 14th Birthday
Inside Out 14th Birthday - 2nd August 2014 - Mojo The Command House, Dock Road, Chatham ME4 4TX



Perfume Garden - 16th Birthday and Pride Special
Sunday 3rd August 2014 at Boutique Brighton 2 Boyces Street, Brighton, BN1 1AN. Doors 2pm



Sunnyside UP 20th Birthday
Saturday 9th August 2014 at Electric Brixton, Town Hall Parade, Brixton, London, SW2 1RU. Doors 10pm to 7am



Tripoli Trax
Saturday 9th August 2014 at Union, 66 Goding Street, London, SW11 5AW Doors 10pm to 6am



Noize - Summer Of Love 2014
Bank Holiday Sunday 24th August 2014 at The Barn - 174 Milton Road - Portsmouth - PO4 8PR ALL DAY EVENT 3pm till 11pm!



The Howard Promo & Blessed with Paul Glazby
Sunday 24th August 2014 (Bank Holiday Sunday) at Howard Hotel, 57 Howard St, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S1 2LW. Doors 4pm to midnight



Frantic 17
Sunday 24th August 2014 at Koko 1a Camden High Street London NW1 7JE. Doors 9pm



Twist Red Hot Monday 2014
Monday 25th August 2014 (DAY TIME EVENT) at Barcode, 69 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TP Doors 6am to 6pm



Harder Timez 7th Birthday
Saturday 30th August 2014 at Tokyo Nightclub, Toft Green, York, YO1 6JT Doors 9pm



We Love Hard House
Friday 5th September 2014 @ Wire, 2-8 Call Lane, Leeds, LS1 6DN Doors 9pm



Vinyl Warriors Present Turntablism
Saturday 6th September 2014 at Club 65 Club No. 65, 65 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7TP Doors 10pm to 5am followed by the official afterparty from 5.30am at Union 66 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TP



Nokturnal Presents The September Stomp
Saturday 13th September 2014 at Poco Loco, 58-60 High St, Chatham, Kent ME4 4DS Doors 8pm to 3am



United Festival 2014
Sunday 14th September 2014 at Finsbury Park Endymion Rd London N4 1EE - Doors 11am



Menthol - In To The Laser
Friday 19th September 2014 at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern (RVT), 372 Kennington Lane, London SE11 5HY Doors 10pm to 5am



Digital Impact
Saturday 27th September 2014 at Plan B, 418 Brixton Rd, London SW9 7AY. Doors 10pm to 5am



Strike Producer Showcase
Saturday 27th September 2014 at Union, 66 Goding Street, London SE1 7TP Doors 10pm



Pure Ian M 2014 - 6 Hour Set
Saturday 11th October 2014 – Upstairs at The Garage, 20-22 Highbury Corner, London N5 1RD Doors 12noon to 8pm (DAY TIME EVENT)



Pure Andy Farley 2014 - 8 Hour Vinyl Set
Saturday 15th November 2014 at The Garage, 20-22 Highbury Corner, London N5 1RD Doors 11am to 8pm (DAY TIME EVENT)



Twist & Alpha1 present Twelve
Saturday 29th November 2014 at Club 65 Albert Embankment Street, London SE1 7TP Doors 10pm