Events

Reconstruct
Friday 29th August 2014 at Lakota 6 Upper York St, Bristol BS2 8QN - Doors 10pm



Harder Timez 7th Birthday
Saturday 30th August 2014 at Tokyo Nightclub, Toft Green, York, YO1 6JT Doors 9pm



We Love Hard House
Friday 5th September 2014 @ Wire, 2-8 Call Lane, Leeds, LS1 6DN Doors 9pm



The Horrorist One Night in London City
Friday 12th September - Electrowerks, 7 Torrens St, London EC1V 1NQ Doors 10pm



Nokturnal Presents The September Stomp
Saturday 13th September 2014 at Poco Loco, 58-60 High St, Chatham, Kent ME4 4DS Doors 8pm to 3am



United Festival 2014
Sunday 14th September 2014 at Finsbury Park Endymion Rd London N4 1EE - Doors 11am



Menthol - In To The Laser
Friday 19th September 2014 at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern (RVT), 372 Kennington Lane, London SE11 5HY Doors 9pm to 5am



Strike Producer Showcase
Saturday 27th September 2014 at Union, 66 Goding Street, London SE1 7TP Doors 10pm



Vamp
Vamp - Friday 3rd October - Club 414, 414 Coldharbour Lane, Brixton,London SW9 8LF Doors 11pm



SLAM! Presents Rob Tissera & Technikal - History of Trance
Friday 3rd October 2014 at Hamptons Terrace Rd, West Cliff, Bournemouth BH2 5AQ Doors 9pm



Vicious Circle & Toolbox Digital present: The 6 Hour Sessions - Round 2!
Saturday 4th October 2014 Eiger Studios, New Craven Gate, Leeds, LS11 5NF Doors 10pm



illumiNasty
Saturday 4th October at Sound Control, 1 New Wakefield Street Manchester M1 5NP



Tripoli Trax IV - The Pure Ian M Afterparty
Saturday 11th October 2014 at Union, 66 Goding Street, London, SE1 7TP Doors 9pm



Pure Ian M 2014 - 6 Hour Set
Saturday 11th October 2014 – Upstairs at The Garage, 20-22 Highbury Corner, London N5 1RD Doors 12noon to 8pm (DAY TIME EVENT)



Encoded and Tasty Boat Party AFTERPARTY
Saturday 18th October 2014 at Union, 66 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7TP Doors 22:30 ++AFTER PARTY ONLY++



Encoded/Tasty Halloween Boat Party
Saturday 18th October 2014 on-board ms Hurlingham. sailing from Millbank Millennium Pier, Millbank, London SW1P 4RG at 18:00 followed by FREE after-party at Union 66 Albert Embankment London, SE1 7TP Doors 22:30



Trade - 2WENTY 4OUR
Saturday 25th October 2014 at Egg LDN, 200 York Way, London N7 9AX



Trade - 2WENTY 4OUR
Trade 2WENTY 4OUR - Saturday 25th October 2014 at Egg LDN, 200 York Way, London N7 9AX




Vinyl Warriors Present Turntablism
Saturday 1st November 2014 at Club 65 Club No. 65, 65 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7TP Doors 10pm to 5am



Sinistry:Freakshow - Halloween
Sinistry:Freakshow - Halloween Saturday 1st November 2014 @ Electrowerkz, 7 Torrens St, London EC1V 1NQ Doors 11pm to 6am



Perfume Garden Halloween Special
Saturday 1st November 2014 at Envy Nightclub (above Charles Street) 8 Marine Parade, Brighton BN2 1TA Doors 10pm



Inside Out Presents NRG Rush
Saturday 8th November 2014 at Mojo, Command House Dock Road, Chatham, Kent. ME4 4TX Doors 9pm to 5am



Pure Andy Farley 2014 - 8 Hour Vinyl Set
Saturday 15th November 2014 at The Garage, 20-22 Highbury Corner, London N5 1RD Doors 11am to 8pm (DAY TIME EVENT)



Digital Impact
Saturday 27th September 2014 at Plan B, 418 Brixton Rd, London SW9 7AY. Doors 10pm to 5am